Stand out from the crowd! Premium Freelancers are most likely to get hired.

Thamsanqa B. Verified

Administrator

Hourly Rate: R 200 ph

13 years experience

Pretoria

About Thamsanqa

Phone Verified Phone Verified
Email Verified Email Verified

Good Day I am 36 years old Male, Married with 4 dependents. I believe that my extensive experience in the EB field will make me an appropriate candidate to be considered. On the previous posts I have been always receiving excellent feedback from my clients, which proves my strong commitment to perform my responsibilities in a professional and effective manner. And some clients to date are still in touch. I like to work in a team, but I am also comfortable working independently with minimal supervision. Furthermore, I keep abreast with the new developments in our industry knowledge, such as tax implications and FSCA rulings and so forth. I wish to mention that I have strong network as in this industry it helps with processes like Section 14 IN’s to mention one. I am a competitive employee and like to be in the knowing of the full running of EB evolutions. Thanks to my wide experience and various roles I have occupied through my different engagements from several employers. I am studying a formal qualification through UNISA, B com in (Management Accounting), to which I intend to complete as soon as possible. I am open to opportunities available on weekends mostly.. I am enclosing my resume, where you can find information details on my experience and skills. References you can contact. If you need additional information or documents, feel free to contact me. Yours faithfully, Thamsanqa Bunga The Orchards, Pretoria, 0182 (***)-***-**** ****@*****.***

Profile views: 62

Report Thamsanqa

TESTIMONIALS

No testimonials to display.

LOADING