Search Results Showing 1 - 4 of 4

  • Cricket South Africa (CSA)

    Cricket South Africa (CSA) Johannesburg, South Africa

    Cricket South Africa (CSA) initially utilized as the United Cricket Board of South Africa (UCB) till June 29, 1991 when the unity process finalized with the South African Cricket Union (SACU). We are associated with ...

    View full details
  • Gauteng Cricket Board

    Gauteng Cricket Board Johannesburg, South Africa

    Gauteng Cricket Board administers 18 leagues in which a total of 52 people participate. We are situated in Gauteng, ‘the economic hub of South Africa’. We administer cricket in these areas of Johannesburg: Soweto, ...

    View full details
  • Blue Bulls Rugby Union

    Blue Bulls Rugby Union Pretoria, South Africa

    The Blue Bulls Rugby Union is the official governing body for the rugby union in Tswane. It was established in 1938 as the Northern Transvaal Rugby Union. In 1997, it took on the name Blue Bulls Rugby Union. Vodacom ...

    View full details
  • Northerns Cricket Union

    Northerns Cricket Union Pretoria, South Africa

    The aim of Northerns Cricket Association is to advocate, assist and protect the interest of cricket under the jurisdiction of the association. We administer uniformity in the interpretation and applications of the laws ...

    View full details